MANAGEMENT BOARD

Aarne Rahn
board member
Professional qualification –
geodesist V, (EQF level 7)
E-mail: aarne.rahn@raxoest.ee
Tel: +372 53 477 138

Raul Vanikov
board member
Professional qualification –
geodesist 6, (EQF)
E-mail: raul.vanikov@raxoest.ee
Tel: +372 51 51 299

Kareli Rahn
accountant
Professional qualification –
accountant 5
E-mail: kareli.rahn@raxoest.ee
Tel: +372  53 541 668

Mart Rae
CEO
Professional qualification –
geodesist 6
E-mail: mart.rae@raxoest.ee
Tel: +372 55 604 376

Roland Laula
project manager
Professional qualification –
geodesist 5
E-mail: roland.laula@raxoest.ee
Tel: +372 56 209 239

Egle Viljaste
project manager
Professional qualification –
geodesist 5
E-mail: egle.viljaste@raxoest.ee
+372 53 473 643

MEET OUR PROFESSIONAL TEAM

Aivo Allese
Position: surveyor
Professional qualification –
land surveyor 4
E-mail: aivo.allese@raxoest.ee

Aleksandr Narožni
Position: surveyor
E-mail: aleksandr.narozni@raxoest.ee

Allan Roosimägi
Position: surveyor
E-mail: allan.roosimagi@raxoest.ee

Argo Teder
Position: surveyor
Professional qualification –
land surveyor 4
E-mail: argo.teder@raxoest.ee

Artem Kupreychuk
Position: surveyor
E-mail: artem.kupreychuk@raxoest.ee

Artur Karjalainen
Position: surveyor
E-mail: artur.karjalainen@raxoest.ee

Brenda Rosenberg 
Position: surveyor
E-mail: brenda.rosenberg@raxoest.ee

Eidi Laur
Position: surveyor
Professional qualification –
land surveyor 4
E-mail: eidi.laur@raxoest.ee

Erki Valk
Position: surveyor
Professional qualification –
geodesist 5
E-mail: erki.valk@raxoest.ee

Gerda Ojavee
Position: surveyor
Professional qualification –
land surveyor 4
E-mail: gerda.ojavee@raxoest.ee

Gerly Taaber
Position: draftsman
Professional qualification –
geodesist 5
E-mail: gerly.taaber@raxoest.ee

Janek Susi
Position: surveyor
Professional qualification –
land surveyor 4
E-mail: janek.susi@raxoest.ee

Joonas Kütt
Position: surveyor
Professional qualification –
land surveyor 4
E-mail: joonas.kytt@raxoest.ee

Jüri Sankman
Position: surveyor
E-mail: jyri.sankman@raxoest.ee

Kadri Lehtmets
Position: draftsman
Professional qualification –
land surveyor 4
E-mail: kadri.lehtmets@raxoest.ee

Kadri Salomon
Position: surveyor
E-mail: kadri.salomon@raxoest.ee

Kaimar Puusepp
Position: surveyor
Professional qualification –
geodesist 3(EQF level 5)
E-mail: kaimar.puusepp@raxoest.ee

Kaire Veeperv
Position: draftsman
E-mail: kaire.veeperv@raxoest.ee

Kevin Reimann
Position: surveyor
E-mail: kevin.reimann@raxoest.ee

Kristo Rannamets
Position: surveyor
Professional qualification –
geodesist 5
E-mail: kristo.rannamets@raxoest.ee

Leana Parts
Position: draftsman
Professional qualification –
land surveyor 4
E-mail: leana.parts@raxoest.ee

Maarja  Viibur
Position: draftsman
Professional qualification –
geodesist 6
E-mail: maarja.viibur@raxoest.ee

Martin Urve
Position: surveyor
Professional qualification –
geodesist 5
E-mail: martin.urve@raxoest.ee

Meelis Mulla
Position: surveyor
Professional qualification –
geodesist 5
E-mail: meelis.mulla@raxoest.ee

Rasko Parve
Position: surveyor
Professional qualification –
geodesist 5
E-mail: rasko.parve@raxoest.ee

Serle Viitak
Position: surveyor
Professional qualification –
geodesist 5
E-mail: info@raxoest.ee

Svetlana Allese
Position: surveyor
Professional qualification –
land surveyor 4
E-mail: svetlana.allese@raxoest.ee

Vahur Samberk
Position: surveyor
E-mail: vahur.samberk@raxoest.ee